Skip to main content
Klavirske skladbe 18. stoletja iz Novega mesta

Edited by: Radovan Škrjanc
Year: 2012

The 73 compositions for keyboard instruments selected for the music edition were originally part of a larger manuscript compiled in the second half of the 18th c. possibly in Novo mesto, Slovenia (Ms. 511, Franciscan monastery of Novo mesto). The pieces are organised according to increasing difficulty and genre: dances, sonatas, preludes, versets etc. The compositions are suitable for teaching piano at music schools and offer a practical insight into previously little known early music repertoire.

Table of content


Plesne skladbe

  1. Menuet v C-duru
  2. Menuet v C-duru
  3. Menuet v C-duru
  4. Menuet v C-duru
  5. Menuet v F-duru
  6. Menuet v F-duru
  7. Menuet v C-duru
  8. Menuet v F-duru
  9. Menuet v D-duru
  10. Menuet v A-duru
  11. Menuet v C-duru
  12. Menuet v B-duru
  13. Menuet v C-duru
  14. Angleški ples v C-duru
  15. Nemški ples v F-duru
  16. Turški marš v C-duru
  17. Poloneza v B-duru
  18. Poloneza v B-duru
  19. Poloneza v G-duru


  1. Arija v C-duru
  2. Arija v C-duru
  3. Arija v G-duru
  4. Arija v G-duru
  5. Arija v G-duru
  6. Arija adagio v F-duru
  7. Arija v F-duru
  8. Arija v A-duru
  9. Arija allegro v F-duru

Pastoralne skladbe

  1. Bog pastirjev
  2. Pastirska pesem v G-duru
  3. Pastorella v C-duru
  4. Pastorella v C-duru
  5. Pastorella v D-duru
  6. Pastirska pesem v F-duru
  7. Adventna pridigarska pesem

Druge skladbe

  1. Skladba v C-duru
  2. Skladba v G-duru
  3. Mali koncert v C-duru
  4. Murki bas v C-duru
  5. Scherzo v G-duru
  6. Allegro v D-duru
  7. Adagio v D-duru
  8. Finale v C-duru

Enostavčne sonate

  1. Sonata v C-duru
  2. Allegro v C-duru
  3. Allegro v C-duru
  4. Andante v F-duru
  5. Allegretto v C-duru
  6. Andante v C-duru
  7. Skladba v C-duru
  8. Andante suave v C-duru
  9. Allegro v G-duru
  10. Allegro assai v G-duru

Večstavčna sonata

  1. Sonata v C-duru


  1. Partita v G-duru

Preludiji in verseti

  1. Preludij v G-duru
  2. Preludij v G-duru
  3. Preludij v D-duru
  4. Preludij v C-duru
  5. Preludij v d-molu
  6. Preludij v a-molu
  7. Preludij v C-duru
  8. Preludij v C-duru
  9. Preludij v C-duru
  10. Preludij v C-duru
  11. Preludij v C-duru
  12. Verset v C-duru
  13. Verset v C-duru
  14. Verset v C-duru
  15. Verset v C-duru
  16. Verset v G-duru
  17. Verset v D-duru
  18. Verset v C-duru

Regular price
18.00 €

Online price
16.20 €



Add to favorites


Send by e-mail